Student Advice Team

Year 12 Coordinator

Linzi Houghton
T 08 8983 7342
linzi.houghton@ntschools.net

Year 11 Coordinator

Loraine Caldwell
T 08 8983 7341
loraine.caldwell@ntschools.net

Year 10 Coordinator

Ken Rowley
T 08 8983 7340
ken.rowley@ntschools.net

Assistant Principal Year 10

Cathy Morris
cathy.morris@ntschools.net

Assistant Principal Year 11

Chris Harding
chris.harding@ntschools.net

Assistant Principal Year 12

Glenn Dixon
glenn.dixon@ntschools.net

Aboriginal and Islander Education Worker

Daryl Preston
T 08 8983 7374
daryl.preston@ntschools.net

Defence Transition Mentor

Sue Lowery
T 08 8983 7300
sue.lowery@ntschools.net

Attendance Officer

Josie Bidner
T 08 8983 7375
josie.bidner@ntschools.net

Counsellor

Charity McAleer
T 08 8983 7372
charity.mcaleer@ntschools.net

Health Promoting Nurse

Alison Fitzgerald
T 08 8983 7300
alison.fitzgerald1@ntschools.net