Skip to main content

Northern Territory Football League Youth Awards

Congratulations to the CSC students who were recognised for their achievements at the NTFL Youth Awards.

  • Mattea Breed (Second Year - SEDA) – U’18s best and fairest, 2nd year in a row
  • Wade Derksen (Third Year) – U’18s goal kicking award
  • Waylon Walters (First Year) – U’16s Hickman goal kicking award
  • Pavlo Kalitsis (First Year) – U’16s Leverence best and fairest


Casuarina Senior College builds a culture and environment where young adults are confident to take responsibility for their learning. This environment is developed through mutual trust, respect and care between students, staff and the broader community.